Tully blues
Tully blues

The blues is the foundation of modern popular music and has influenced and inspired countless musicians for more than 100 years.

Tully plays traditional, bare-bones Mississippi Delta, Texas and Chicago-style blues from the likes of Howlin' Wolf, Muddy Waters, B.B. King, Son House, Robert Johnson, Jimmy Reed, John Lee Hooker, Leadbelly and other blues legends. He also performs original blues songs and “reverse engineers” the occasional classic rock song by taking it back to its blues roots — whether it was once rooted in the blues or not!

For bookings, call 608.356.7952 or email

Friday, August 10
The Barn Restaurant
Hwy DL, Baraboo
(near Devil's Lake)
6:00pm-9:00pm

Saturday, August 11
Piggy's Blues Lounge
501 Front Street South
La Crosse, Wisconsin
6:00pm-8:30pm

Sunday, August 12
DEAD HENRY BAND

Rachel and Ray's
Blanchardville, WI
10:00am-1:00pm

Saturday, August 18
DEAD HENRY BAND

House of Embers
935 Wisconsin Dells Pkwy, Wisconsin Dells, WI
6:30pm-9:30pm

Sunday, August 26
DEAD HENRY BAND

T&D's Bar and Grill
Monticello, WI
2:00pm-5:00pm

Thursday, August 30
THURSDAYS @ THE BARN

The Barn Restaurant
Hwy DL, Baraboo
(near Devil's Lake)
7:00pm-9:00pm

Sunday, September 2
DEAD HENRY BAND

The Attica Bar
Albany,WI
3:00pm - 6:00pm

Friday, September 7
DUO with Driftless Jimmy

Reedsburg Country Club
Reedsburg WI
6:00pm-9:00pm

Friday, September 14
DUO with Driftless Jimmy

Springbrook
Wisconsin Dells
6:00pm-9:00pm

Thursday, September 20
THURSDAYS @ THE BARN

The Barn Restaurant
Hwy DL, Baraboo
(near Devil's Lake)
7:00pm-9:00pm

Saturday, September 29
DUO with Driftless Jimmy

Neil's Wine House
235 W, Pleasant Street
Portage WI
6:00pm-9:00pm

Thursday, October 4
THURSDAYS @ THE BARN

The Barn Restaurant
Hwy DL, Baraboo
(near Devil's Lake)
7:00pm-9:00pm

Saturday, October 6
The Barn Restaurant
Hwy DL, Baraboo
(near Devil's Lake)
6:00pm-9:00pm